UnityWeb

So my UnityWeb project (Unity for DI/IoC, MVP pattern, Fluent-Nhibernate) is nearing release stages. I posted the initial source copy on Assembla. I still have some work to do before I feel it’s closer to a final version and do my full write up on here about it. It will most likely become a multipart series for how much technology it encompasses. The majority of which I am no proven expert on but I have made efforts to learn as much as I could and went through alot of the growing pains trying to figure it out on my own and various blogs online. I feel my combined release should make the adaption of a UnityWeb type solution for your personal usage (or in your organization) much easier and quicker than rolling it from the ground up alone.

BloggingContext.ApplicationInstance.CompleteRequest();

Leave a Reply

